APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

2018 Committee Members

Audit CommitteeFrancisco Magos & Tony Akel 

Advocacy CommitteeJason Paul

Awards CommitteeGreg Gross & Mark Gonzales

Best Practices Committee – Greg Gross

Bylaws CommitteeDominic Tyburski

Diversity Committee Scott Redelfs

Education and Program CommitteeGreg Gross

Golf Tournament CommitteeJosh Rhodes & Isiah Quintanilla

Historical CommitteeMark Gonzalez 

Internal Affairs Committee –  Martin Querin

Membership Committee –  John Doyel

National Public Works Week Committee Amber Adams

Newsletter Committee Amber Adams & Karl Kienow

Nominating CommitteeJohn Doyel

Scholarship Committee Francisco Magos

Social CommitteeJosh Rhodes & Isiah Quintanilla

Social Media Committee – Susana Maciel

Student Chapter CommitteeFrancisco Magos

Transportation CommitteeDebbie Halderman

Website CommitteeGreg Gross & Susana Maciel


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.