2017 Executive Committee

Immediate Past President - Walt Plachta, CEI Engineering Associates, Inc. - wplachta@ceieng.com

Chapter President - Josh Rhodes, Selem Engineering Group - josh@salem.net

President Elect - Greg Gross, Drake Haglan and Associates - ggross@drakehaglan.com

Vice President - Karl Kienow, Blair, Church & Flynn - kkienow@bcf-engr.com

Secretary - Tony Akel, Akel Engineering - takel@akeleng.com

Treasurer - Mark Gonzalez, NCM Engineering Corporation - mark.gonzalez@ncmcivil.com

3 Year Director - Amber Adams, Quad Knopf - ambera@quadknopf.com

1 Year Director - Scott Redelfs, City of Clovis - scottr@ci.clovis.ca.us

1 Year Director - DominicTyburski, Kings County - dominic.tyburski@co.kings.ca.us

Chapter Delegate - Tom McCurdy, Quad Knopf - tomm@quadknopf.com

President, Kern Branch - Jeane Hill, Provost & Pritchard - jhill@ppeng.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...