2019 Executive Committee

Chapter President - Karl Kienow, Blair, Church & Flynn - kkienow@bcf-engr.com

Chapter President Elect - Scott Redelfs, City of Clovis - scottr@ci.clovis.ca.us

Vice President - Tony Akel, Akel Engineering - takel@akeleng.com

Secretary - Amber Adams, Quad Knopf - amber.adams@qkinc.com

Treasurer - Mark Gonzalez, NCM Engineering Corporation - mark.gonzalez@ncmcivil.com

Director 3rd year - Dominic Tyburski, Kings County - dominic.tyburski@co.kings.ca.us

Director 2nd year - Ross Miller,

Director 1st year - Scott Tyler, City of Fresno - Scott.Tyler@frenso.gov

Chapter Delegate - Karl Kienow, Blair, Church & Flynn - kkienow@bcf-engr.com

Alternate Chapter Delegate - Jonathan Doyel, City of Handford - jdoyel@cityofhanfordca.com

President, Kern Branch - Ali A. Annan, Kern County- alia@co.kern.ca.us

Past President - Greg Gross, Drake Haglan and Associates - ggross@drakehaglan.com

 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...