APWA’s Web Services team will be performing a system upgrade starting Thursday, November 15th at 5:00 PM (CST), continuing through Friday, November 16th at 6:00 AM (CST). During this time the website will be unavailable.

2018 Executive Committee

Immediate Past President - Josh Rhodes, Salem Engineering Group - josh@salem.net

Chapter President - Greg Gross, Drake Haglan and Associates - ggross@drakehaglan.com

President Elect - Karl Kienow, Blair, Church & Flynn - kkienow@bcf-engr.com

Vice President - Scott Redelfs, City of Clovis - scottr@ci.clovis.ca.us

Secretary - Tony Akel, Akel Engineering - takel@akeleng.com

Treasurer - Mark Gonzalez, NCM Engineering Corporation - mark.gonzalez@ncmcivil.com

Director - Amber Adams, Quad Knopf - amber.adams@qkinc.com

Director - Dominic Tyburski, Kings County - dominic.tyburski@co.kings.ca.us

Chapter Delegate - Karl Kienow, Blair, Church & Flynn - kkienow@bcf-engr.com

Alternate Chapter Delegate - Tom McCurdy, Quad Knopf - tom.mccurdy@qkinc.com

President, Kern Branch - Ali A. Annan, Kern County- alia@co.kern.ca.us


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.